Taskmaster, Series 13

Taskmaster, Series 13


  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2022-04-14
  • Episodes: 11
  • iTunes Price: USD 12.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 14.99
From 67 Ratings


Dawn breaks. Taskmaster Greg Davies surveys his kingdom from the ramparts of his castle. Little Alex Horne, in turn, surveys his master. A smile creeps across The Taskmaster's face as he spots five wary warriors stumbling towards his gates. 'Ah, fresh fish,' he murmurs. Resisting the urge to release the hounds (that would be too easy) he dispatches Alex to welcome them into his domain. Channel 4's BAFTA-winning behemoth is back for a brand new series as once more Greg's revered golden noggin will be won by the comic who humiliates themselves the least over 10 gruelling episodes. The latest excitable intake are: Ardal O'Hanlon, Bridget Christie, Chris Ramsey, Judi Love and Sophie Duker. Survival for this courageous quintet will depend on their abilities to paint perfectly with their lips, effectively wrangle a cement mixer and chase Alex around a tree while he's pedalling a giant trike. Should they impress the Taskmaster, he will reward them with points and the occasional admiring word. But should they stumble, or show any kind of weakness... he'll scent blood and pounce on them like a puma. (metaphorically). Ever present throughout proceedings is Greg's miniature sidekick, Alex Horne, gripping onto his tablet for dear life and looking very proud of himself for being so ruthlessly efficient in administering each and every task.


Title Time Price
1 The Noise That Blue Makes. 45:48 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Birdy Hand Finger. 45:14 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 I think I've got this. 44:38 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Shoe Who. 45:22 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
5 Having a Little Chuckle. 44:55 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
6 The 75th Question. 45:27 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
7 Heg. 45:23 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
8 You Tuper Super. 45:15 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
9 It Might Be Wind. 45:04 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
10 The House Queens. 45:40 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
11 Ny Special - Basic recipe 28. 45:46 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes